Sunday 1st December 2019: Steve Sonneman on Ecclesiastes 12:9-13
Sunday 24th November 2019: Tom French on Ecclesiastes 2:1-11
Sunday 17th November 2019: Lindsay Wilson, Ecclesiastes 11-12, Death and Old Age.
Sunday 10th November 2019: Andrew Laird, Ecclesiastes 2 on Work
Sunday 3rd November 2019: Steve Sonneman, Ecclesiastes 9:1-12 (starts at 0:23 seconds)
Sunday 20th October 2019: Greg Restall, Ecclesiastes 3
Sunday 13th October 2019: Anthea McCall Romans ?
Sunday 6th October 2019: Len Firth on Luke 17:1-10
Sunday 15th September 2019: Len Firth preaching on Luke 13:1-17
Sunday 8th September 2019: Steve Sonneman on Luke 12:13-40
Sunday 1st September 2019: Steve Sonneman on Luke 12:1-12
Sunday 25th August 2019: Steve Sonneman on Luke 11:33-54
18 August 2019: Steve Sonneman on Luke 11:14-28
11 August 2019: Tom French on Luke 11:1-13
4 August 2019; Len Firth on Luke 10:25-37
28 July 2019: Chris Swann on Luke 10:1-24
21 July 2019: Steve Sonneman on Luke 9:51-62